City Council

Contact Information
Santa Ana City Council
20 Civic Center Plaza
P.O. Box 1988, M31
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Phone: (714) 647-6900
Fax: (714) 647-6954
E-mail: citycouncil@santa-ana.org

Mayor Miguel Pulido
mpulido@santa-ana.org
[Term Expires: November 2020]

Ward 1 Councilmember: Vicente Sarmiento
vsarmiento@santa-ana.org
[Term Expires: November 2020]

Ward 2 Councilmember: David Penaloza
dpenaloza@santa-ana.org
[Term Expires: November 2022]

Ward 3 Councilmember: Jose Solorio
jsolorio@santa-ana.org
[Term Expires: November 2020]

Ward 4 Councilmember: VACANT

[Term Expires: November 2022]

Ward 5 Councilmember: Juan Villegas [Mayor Pro Tem]
jvillegas@santa-ana.org
[Term Expires: November 2020]

Ward 6 Councilmember: Cecelia “Ceci” Iglesias
ciglesias@santa-ana.org
[Term Expires: November 2022]