City Council

Mayor Miguel Pulido
[Term Expires:  November 2018]
mpulido@santa-ana.org

Ward 1, Councilmember Vicente Sarmiento
[Term Expires:  November 2020]
vsarmiento@santa-ana.org

Ward 2, Councilmember Michele Martinez [Mayor Pro Tem]
[Term Expires:  November 2018]
mimartinez@santa-ana.org

Ward 3, Councilmember Jose Solorio
[Term Expires:  November 2020]
JSolorio@santa-ana.org

Ward 4, Councilmember David Benavides
[Term Expires:  November 2018]
dbenavides@santa-ana.org

Ward 5, Councilmember Juan Villegas
[Term Expires:  November 2020]
jvillegas@santa-ana.org

Ward 6, Councilmember Sal Tinajero
[Term Expires:  November 2018]
stinajero@santa-ana.org

Advertisements