City Council

Contact Information
Santa Ana City Council
20 Civic Center Plaza
P.O. Box 1988, M31
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Phone: (714) 647-6900
Fax: (714) 647-6954
E-mail: citycouncil@santa-ana.org

Mayor Vincente Sarmiento
vsarmiento@santa-ana.org
[Term Expires: December 2022]

Ward 1 Councilmember: Thai Viet Phan
vphan@santa-ana.org
[Term Expires: December 2024]

Ward 2 Councilmember: David Penaloza [Mayor Pro Tem]
dpenaloza@santa-ana.org
[Term Expires: December 2022]

Ward 3 Councilmember: Jessie Lopez
jessielopez@santa-ana.org
[Term Expires: December 2024]

Ward 4 Councilmember: Phil Bacerra
pbacerra@santa-ana.org
[Term Expires: December 2022]

Ward 5 Councilmember: Johnathan R Hernandez
jhernandez@santa-ana.org
[Term Expires: December 2024]

Ward 6 Councilmember: Nelida Mendoza
nmendoza@santa-ana.org
[Term Expires: December 2022]