Contact

Are you interested in getting involved or volunteering with the PSNA? Do you have a question or a concern about something going on in Park Santiago?  Feel free to contact any of the PSNA representatives below.
  • President: Mike O’Valle: movalle2000@yahoo.com
  • Vice President: James Rosenquist: jmlbquist@hotmail.com
  • Secretary: Béa Tiritilli: beapsna@att.net
  • Treasurer: Bill Bonnett: billbonnett@hotmail.com
Quadrant Representatives:
Northwest:
  • Mary Clark: mrsmary007@gmail.com
  • Janelle Mason: janellem88@gmail.com
  • Patty Sigmon-Maize: psmaize@att.net

Northeast:

  • Paul Lujan: paullujan1961@gmail.com
  • Deborah Hicks: chzpuff@sbcglobal.net
  • Dolores Aguilar: dcook92808@gmail.com
Southeast:
  • Veronica Armendariz: labella.veronica@gmail.com
Southwest:
  • Bobbie Rooker: byrooker@att.net
  • Kathleen Hoolihan: kathleen@hoolihan.com
  • Rick Martinez: rick.martinez.oc@gmail.com

To sign up for the Park Santiago, please visit the Newsletters page or email Mike O’Valle: movalle2000@yahoo.com

Committee Contacts:

TRAFFIC AND DEVELOPMENT

Speeding and traffic issues: Holly and John Joseph Miranda; josephmiranda82@gmail.com; 714-986-0828

Pavement problems and misc. T & D issues: Don Cribb, 743-3215

COMMUNITY WATCH

Teresa Steinmann: psna.teresa@yahoo.com; 310-351-0652

HOOVER LINKAGE

Bobbie Rooker: byrooker@att.net; 714-542-7802

HOSPITALITY

Casey DePersis: 714-836-4666, psna.casey@yahoo.com

ELECTIONS & BYLAWS

All executive board members

NEWSLETTER

Copy editor: Peggy Bye: byedonk@sbcglobal.net; 714-541-6044

Layout: Sarah Karlovic: skarlovic@keystonepacific.com

SANTIAGO PARK

Gerald Tiritilli: 714-532-2714; bea-gerald@sbcglobal.net; Lewis Wood: lewis2522@me.com; 714-835-7156

COMMUNITY PRESERVATION

Peggy Waleri: 714-836-0327; Teresa Steinmann: psna.teresa@yahoo.com; 310-351-0652

BUDGET: See Treasurer

Here are some ways to stay in touch between print newsletters:

• COMMUNICATIONS/E-NEWS SIGN UPS (electronic news bulletins between print newsletters, usually one or two monthly): Mike O’Valle: movalle2000@yahoo.com

• Search for Park Santiago on Nextdoor or Facebook